anxious and loneliness, cause pain.

"it´s christmas eve. they are drunk. i´m alone. why? because i have noone else.. well of course my dad but.. he doesn´t know. nobody does. only the people in this apartment. mum and..him, what a loser!
finally i could get some sleep. WAIT! what´s that?! are they fighting?? i mean, the sun is about to rise and they have not yet gone to bed...
this is now making me worried. can not shut it out. try focus on something else, yeah right! i must do something!
my stomach hurts real bad.
oh my god! i just opened my door and saw them. saw my mother, saw him. she was just sitting there. and then, he just slapped her right in her face! never in my whole life had i seen my mother like that. she was so empty. she cried. i screamed"it´s enough now, okay?!"
then my mother thanked me..
"



mår inte bra alls idag. feber, ont i halsen och mår illa. fuck that.

just take me away.
(x_o)



/timmy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0